What Type of Sewing Machine Should I Buy?!

 I will discuss what type of sewing machine I should buy. This is about the note Gideon gave me about the sewing machine. If you don't know what note I am talking about, go back to the blog post, " What Kinds of Projects I Would Like to Make With a Sewing Machine! ". 

So my mom thought the Singer brand would be a good one to get. She said Singer has been known for a long time. So I looked it up. It was a good brand, but I wasn't used to seeing the buttons in different places. So then I asked my sewing teacher what brand hers was ( because I always used hers when we did sewing classes ). She said hers was a Janome, and hers is pretty old. But she did say that Singer is a good brand. She also said that the store Joanns was selling sewing machines half off! So my mom looked on their website. There were a lot of them so then she told me to look at it on my computer. I personally like the Janome that I am familiar with. Here's a pic I took of one that I found:

I do like this one! So now we need to check it out more! 


Comments

Hey Annie! Um, this has nothing to do with the blog post, but this is the only way to talk to you. So I was going to ask if you can take pictures of your choir music. You can just put it in the comments. I am asking you because I want to learn the notes on my violin! - Johanna
Idk how, I think it's different than what you see. I can show you at the performance, and you can take a pic of it there if we don't see you before then.

Add a comment