What Kinds of Projects I Would Like to Make With a Sewing Machine!

So my brother Gideon gave me a note saying that if he got me a sewing machine, I would have to, number one, find a good brand that I like, number two, find projects I would like to make, and number three, find a suitable course that I can follow. By the way, he said this because it was my birthday on Nov 7th. So yes it was for my birthday. Forgot to mention that. Oops.  :)

I do really want a sewing machine! So I said yes. 

So today, I will say what projects I would like to make with it! Here is the list:

1. Pillowcases

2. Cute Bags

3. Scrunches

4. Table Cloths

5. Pop Corn Bags. ( the ones you have to heat up like rice warmers )

6. Maybe Shorts. 

7. Aprons

8. Cute tie bags. ( maybe even for my mom's business )

9.  A sewing machine carrier that holds, sewing scissors, rippers, scrap pieces from other projects, uhh, anything!

10. Coasters

There is probably a lot more too! I have already sewed before, pants, shorts, scrunches, bags, pillowcases, and aprons. I sewed those things with my friend's grandma. We had a lot of lessons from her. But now she is not teaching anymore because my friend doesn't have time to do those things because she plays a lot of sports. 

Bye!