Yesterday We Had Lots Of Fun!

Yesterday my friends and I went to the lake with a kayak but with no ors because we wanted to jump off the kayak and swim in the water. The kayak was a kid's kayak so we easily got tipped over and it was a lot of fun actually! I would love to do it again sometime! 

It was a very hot day so swimming in the lake felt so nice and refreshing! 

All the friends who brought me there were, Abbygail, Annabelle, Rosie, and of course their mom. My friend Rosie, her name is actually Rose but we call her Rosie. And my middle name is Rose. :)

After we played in the lake for an hour, two other families came. I came out of the water and tried to get warm because I was a little cold and there were no towels because we forgot to bring some. So I just laid in the sun and my friend Abbygail also was trying to get dry. So we sat there watching other families play. And when we left the lake we went back to my friend's house and I asked my mom if I could have dinner there and she said yes. We had pizza for dinner! I love pizza!! They were very tiny mini pizzas so we each had two and after we ate our two we were still hungry so we had bread with butter. :) 

They had their grandma there and she said I should come on fat night. Fat night is on a Friday and you clean up all day intell like dinner time I think or a little bit sooner and then after dinner, they eat basically junk food and then play video games and stay up pretty late. And the grandma is going to make a really good dessert for fat night. I kinda forgot what's its's called but it's something to start like sweet and salty or something like that. I told the grandma I have never tried it before and asked what it was and she said " You never tried it before? It's super good! It's chocolate and then a cracker and then homemade caramel ". And told me I should definitely come for fat night and taste it! It sounds sooo good!!! And I asked my mom and she said yes and I can stay there intell 9 a clock! Now I can't wait for tomorrow cause tomorrow's fat night!