We Went Shopping!

Yesterday I went shopping with my friend Sophie and her mom. We went to Marshals and then Ross. They were right next to each other. When we went to Marshals I got three head bands and four hair clips and my friend Sophie got I think two shirts I can’t remember what she got. 

Then we went to Ross and I got a pair of shoes that were size 11! They fitted me perfectly. I guess I just have really big feet! 

Sophie got three shirts and three pair of pants and some cute pajamas. She tried them on and it perfectly fitted! So she got those. 

Then after that Sophie said she will treat us to Starbucks! So Sophie’s mom went to Starbucks!! Sophie got this like dragon fruit lemonade that was really icey cold and that was perfect for the sun because we were dying hot! She let me taste it and it tasted amazing!!

 I got a caramel crunch frappa chino. If that’s how you spell it. It was also really cold and awesome to drink in the hot weather.  The mom got this like pineapple lemonade thing that looked really good and of course it was also really cold and icey! :) 

I drank mine down really fast because it was just so good! Sophie was surprised that I already drank mine. Hers was only about half way full still!

 I hope we do it again sometime! :)