We Just Finished Sewing The Bags!

We just finished sewing the bags! Mine and Sophie Phillips look really good!! I am really happy with it!

The hardest thing about sewing the bag for me is probably getting the lines straight when you are sewing on the machine. When I go really fast on the machine I feel like it's actually easier to get the lines straight when going fast. But sometimes I don't really get them straight. When you are doing the inside of the bag it does not really matter if you don't get the lines straight because nobody is going to look inside the bag at the lines and say they did a horrible job.:)

The easiest part for me while doing the bag is probably lining the fabric up with the foot on the machine. 

I just love sewing!! It's soo much fun!!

Here is a video of the bag I made:

I don't have a picture or a video of Sophie Phillips's bag unfortunately. But her bag looks really good!!! 

The next project is going to be pajama pants and I am so excited!! I can't wait!! I will definitely take a picture of me in them when we do the pajama pants.:)