We Got Five Singing Papers At Choir.

Yesterday I went to choir and I got five singing papers. 

The first of the five singing papers was " He's Got the Whole World in His Hands" song. And the second one is "Shalom Chaverim" song. And the third one is " Charlie Over the Ocean" song. And the fourth one is "Anthiphonal Kyrie" song. And the fifth one is " A Cowboy Went Yodeling " song. 

We haven't practiced singing " A Cowboy Went Yodeling" yet. It sounds very funny. 

There are 81 students including the higher class. It's a lot. 

This is my choir binder.

Yesterday we also got cupcakes because three of the girls in our class had a birthday on the same day. It was chocolate cupcakes with three chocolate chips on top and white frosting. It was really good. 

At the end of the day, Mrs. Dummer let us play on a playground that is right next to the choir. And we played freeze tag.

Here is the "Charlie Went Over the Ocean" song.

Comments

The only one of those songs I've ever heard of is "He's got the whole world in His hands". I think we should try singing that one in a round.
Hi mom! You heard two of the songs that we are doing because one of them is “ Charlie went over the ocean” song
True...but before you played it, I had never heard it before 😁
Oh lol😁 sorry
I'm really looking forward to hearing how the whole choir handles these songs!
me too

Add a comment