We got a New Calvin and Hobbes book

We got a new Calvin and Hobbes book. The reason I like Calvin and Hobbes is how funny they are and my favorite part is when the mom and dad went to a restaurant and Calvin had to stay home the mom and dad had a baby sitter Calvin does not like the baby sitters at all the reason he does not like the baby sitter is he has to go to bed early but when the baby sitter is gone and the mom and dad are back they put him to bed late the reason Calvin likes going to bed late is he gets to go and watch TV at night. I love those kinds of books. Some of the new books have the same part in the old books. I don't know why. Hobbes is the stuffed animal that Calvin brings all around with him. He pretends that Hobbes is alive. One part when Calvin was getting back from school he always says this I'm home and Calvin pretends that Hobbes was running at him.