We Got A LOT of Candy For Halloween!!

So I was Arwen from the Lord of the Rings. And our friend, Jonathan, was a hobbit from Lord of the Rings, and so was Ezra, our brother. Ezra looked like Sam, and Jonathan looked like Frodo. I curled Ezra's hair for the first time because hobbits have curly hair. And it actually didn't look bad at all!

Oh, and Sophie was a red fairy. 

Ezra put his costume together about two hours before we left. Jonathan had already had his costume planned out a while ago. And they look exactly like hobbits! But they need to be shorter because hobbits are small and elves are very tall. I had my brother Caleb's bow for looks. We took pictures right before we left. We look so cool!! Here they are!!!

So we left to go trick or treating! I went with my brother Jonathan, French Jonathan, and Ezra in one car, and Sophie went with my mom in her car. We met up with the Ramirazes on Freshwater and started from there! We did almost the whole street! This street is about four miles long!! I kept getting confused about where we were! But thankfully, we made it out in the end! After Freshwater we went to our friend James house and said hi and got some candy there. And even went to our old house that we will move back into. 

Then everybody went back home except me because I really wanted to get full-sized candy on our street that somebody had. So now I have a full-sized Hershey and Kit cat. 

I hope you liked our costumes!!

Comments

Ezra is the tallest hobbit ever lol!!!
I know! Btw are you Abby Garza or Ramirez? I know you are probably Abby Garza. Just checking. - Johanna
That was Abigail, forgot you called her that so you wouldn't get confused lol

Add a comment