We Did a Little Choir Performance at " The Touch of Heaven".

Yesterday I had a little performance for my choir at "The Touch of Heaven". Elder people live there. Our choir did four songs for them. The seiner choir did three songs it was really good. One of the songs that we did was "The Lost is Found". I had a little solo for the first part of the song. I was a little scared at first but I get used to it. 

My friend Sophie also had a solo part in the song too. Three other people had solos too. They are great singers! My friend Sophie is a really good singer too.  

The song's that we did was "Shalom Chaverim". The second song that we did was" King of Kings And Lord Lords". The third one was " The Lost is Found ". And we also did Kyrie. It was lots of fun!

After that, we went to a park with goodies to eat.Mrs.Doomer said everybody can bring snacks at the park and lots of people did bring lots of snacks. It was super good. There were different types of cookies and there were different types of juice and popsicles and everything. 

Here are some video’s when we were at " The Touch of Heaven".