Tomorrow is Choir Again!

Tomorrow is choir again! I am really excited!! Last week I had a great time.

It felt as if our teacher, Mrs.Dummer only taught us about five minutes of the choir but she taught us for about an hour and ten minutes. Sorry I keep track of time. Anyways, the reason it felt like that is because she went over the rules and all that. Then we practiced a little bit of singing. Also, I know her name sounds really weird like the word dumb but it's not like that at all it's actually pronounced, ( do- mer ) like the word, do. Then the ( mer ). 

Tomorrow I am pretty sure it's going to feel like we really spent a good hour because we already went through all the rules and stuff like that last week. So I am very excited! 

Mrs.Dummer said to raise their hands if they have been here last semester.  Almost all of the kids there raised their hands and of course including me. And then she said, all the kids who are new here raise their hands. About seven or eight kids raised their hands. There are about 50 of us. I recognize lots of kids there from last semester. 

My friends the Garzas take me there every Tuesday. Their kids also go to choir and it's a lot of fun driving up there with them and being in choir with them too!

I just love going to choir!