There are Lots of Plans for December

There are lots of plans for December. One of the plans is that Noelle and Cameron are going to take me to my first performance on Thursday because my dad and my mom are not going to my first performance. My mom and my dad are going to see it on Friday, which is the second performance day. 

My Opa and Oma are also going to my second dance performance. Tante Tanja and my cousins are going too. My older brothers, Caleb and Jonathan, are not coming to either of the performances. Caleb is in Petaluma and Jonathan is in Dan Diego. That’s why they can’t come. 

My friends Abby and Sophie do hip-hop and tap at Selah Dance Academy and they are going to be there at both performances as dancers. We sit at different spots in the theatre by dance style as we wait our turn to go on stage. That means we can see each other dance our different parts of the performance. My teacher, Miss Mary, she said we might get our first letter of our name put on our waiting seats.