Spanish Classes!

I have been taking online Spanish classes with my brother Simeon! There is this guy that actually looks so much like my Opa and he knows a lot of Spanish and he has zoom meetings with lots of random kids that want to learn Spanish! So we all meet on Zoom and he teaches us Spanish and we have to say what he just told us to say in Spanish, of course, he walks us through the words and makes sure we get and pronounce them correctly. 

We usually do the classes about two times a week. So far it has only been about three times of us in the class and I will write down what we have learned from three classes. Also, it might be weird what he was teaching us. But it is fun!

In Spanish:

Yo soy George. Yo soy chico. Yo soy no interesante. Yo soy normaal.Yo soy normaal chico. Tu' eres pizza. Tu' eres petey. Tu'eres petey la pizza. Tu' papa habla pizza. Tu' mama habla pizza. Tu' familia habla pizza. Mi mama no habla pizza. Mi papa no habla pizza. Mi Familia no habla pizza. Yo habla engles. Mi mama habla engles, mi papa habla engles mi familia habla engles. Es una situacion muy interesante!

In English:

I am George. I am a boy. I am not interesting. I am normal. I am a normal boy.  You are pizza. You are Petey. You are Petey, the pizza. Your mom speaks pizza. Your dad speaks pizza. Your family speaks pizza. My mom does not speak pizza. My dad does not speak pizza. My family does not speak pizza. I speak English. My mom speaks English, my dad speaks English, my family speaks English. This is a very interesting situation! 

So basically, the guy has us say all that to him in Spanish. He adds more words each time in class. And also I know everybody in the class because they are people in the choir! And from Simeon's choir too! Each class starts at 12:00 PM, so around lunchtime. It is so much fun to be in the classes. At first, it wasn't, but after a couple of classes, I got used to it!