Sewing Class, Western Bag.

In two more days, my friend Sophie Phillips and I are going to be finish sewing a bag. A couple of weeks ago we did the sewing class and we cut lots of the fabric. Cutting fabric takes a lot of time. We did get to do a lot of sewing also. We did not get to finish the bag yet but a day after tomorrow we are going to finish it. I can't wait!! I am really excited!! 

My type of fabric is western. So the main part of the bag is cowgirls and cowboys. And the pocket and the straps are going to be a type of blue that's western. It looks really pretty and I am really happy with it. 

Sophie Phillips's main part of the bag is going to be all black and then the pocket and the straps are going to be really tiny flowers that are red. It looks really pretty!! 

When we are finished with the bag, the next project we are going to be doing is pajama pants. We get to pick out flannel fabric! I don't know what color I want my pajama pants to be, but I think I am going to have western also just like my bag. I just love western things.

Here is the pajama pants project: