Sophie's Birthday!

Sophie's birthday was four days ago! She turned seven years old. For lunch, we had a stew and biscuits! And for dessert, we had pie and ice cream!

This is all of what Sophie got for her birthday! She got boots, rain boots, a shirt, cowgirl pants, a notebook, two cool pens, toys, glue sticks, a tracing pad, a bun maker for your hair, and I think that's it. It was a lot of stuff! Some of the things are what I want to try out! :)

She loves all the presents she got!

Here is a video of us saying happy birthday to her! 


Also, I am at Starbucks writing all of this! :)

With the tracing pad she got, Sophie and I each drew a drawing and then added cool things to it, and see whose was the best! We both loved each other's drawings! The drawing we did was of a fox sleeping! I changed it by doing a prince fox sleeping. It turned out great! And Sophie added a tortoise and a dog next to the sleeping fox into her drawing! It was so cute!



Comments

I can't believe how fast time is flying by. I remember when Sophie was 5! HAPPY BIRTHDAY SOPHIE!!!
I know! I just told her that you said happy birthday! I so badly want to visit you guys someday!!! I miss you!!
- Johanna
Our mom is planning for you guys to come up in February

Add a comment