Simeon's Birthday Coming Up!!

Simeon's birthday is on Feb 16. We are going to our brother Caleb's house to celebrate it! And Valentines day is just a day before his.

We are going this Sunday to Sacramento and not on his actual birthday. So that means we are going on the 11th of Feb. We will be staying one night. Most of our family will be there but I'm not sure if Noelle and Cameron are going. Nicholas will be going and even wants to stay there for about two or three days! I hope Noelle and Cameron comes! 

I want to bring my violin there because my brother Caleb and my sister in-law can also play! I like playing with Caleb mostly because I'm about his level at playing and Risa is a professional. But I do like to play with her also. :) 

Simeon is turning 18 years old! I know, crazy!! I feel like he should just stay 17 right now because he looks 17. And I also feel like he just had his birthday. Time flies! Soon I will be able to drive! Well, actually I still have about 2 years left but I say that's almost!! :) 

I want to make him a red velvet cake for his birthday. I recently made one and it turned out great!! Not sure if I should do it pink or a different color because it's also almost Valentines day. Still deciding on that.

Sophie is making Simeon a card! She wants to make him a super cool one ;) She also made one for her friend too but that's for Valentines day. 

Anyways, see you next time!!


Comments

Happy almost Valentines Day! Please tell Sim I said happy B-day. How have you been lately? Have you guys fully moved into your house?
ok I will tell him! And Happy almost Valentines day to you too!! We have fully moved into our house but there is still a few things we need to put somewhere and we already got books shelves but we have too many books that we need so I am hoping we can get a shed and just put that stuff in there. :) Oh, and by the way, I think you guys might be coming here this month because my mom said she might ask your mom if we can have a hang out day that would be near Valentines Day! And also we have a band night that are called the Billies that's going to be on the 24 of Feb. So I think there's a chance you guys will be coming this month! I really hope so!!! - Johanna
And I have been doing great! How have you guys been latley?!
I really hope we can see you guys soon! Me and the girls have been good, our grandma moved in with us and our sister Trinity and her baby are moving in with us on the 1st of March. So, we are going to have a house full for a few months.

Add a comment