Simeon Is leaving To Alabama!

Simeon is leaving for Alabama. He is staying with Gideon. He is staying there to say hi, and all and, I guess, explore Alabama. 

Simeon is staying there for one week. He just left our place about an hour ago. 

So he is flying to Nashville, Tennessee, Gideon will pick him up, and they'll be at a conference for a few days there. Then to Gideon's house in Alabama until next Thursday.

And while he is gone, he is letting me use his computer! Right now, I am writing this blog post on it! And if you are wondering, " didn't he take his computer with him? ". He did. he took his laptop with him and left his two big monitors behind, and that's what I am working on.

 A week after he comes back, we have to go to Caleb and Risa's wedding!! And then, about a week or two later, we will celebrate Nicholas and Noelle's birthday. And then after that, about two weeks after, we will celebrate my birthday! So a lot of things are happening!! I can't wait for them to happen!