Pumpkin Spice Donuts!!

I am going to be making more donuts! This time they are going to be pumpkin spice donuts! 

I am making them on Friday night because my parents and Sophie and I are going to our friends house, the Eschens on Saturday morning and staying one night there. It is in Ripon. So it’s about three and a half hours from here. And Ezra and Simeon are going to our brothers house and staying the night because we all don’t want to have to squeeze and have somebody double buckle since there is six of us and only five seats in the car. So that’s why. 

So yeah I am going to make donuts on Friday night and bring them on Saturday morning. The donuts get hard really fast. Like the next day they are already hard. I wish it would not get like that though. Maybe I could wake up super early in the morning and make them! I don’t know. 

This recipe is actually different from the regular one. This one is where you don’t have to proof it. You actually put the donuts on the pan and put it in the oven! So hopefully I don’t mess up. 

Here’s the recipe for them!