Our Minecraft World!

Simeon, Ezra, french Jonathan, and I play in a Minecraft world together! Well, Gideon, Jonathan, and Nicholas can all play too, but we are the ones who play the most.

Simeon has a cool base he built. And a cool house inside of it he also created. And a farm too! And an iron farm too! Iron farms are hard to make. If you don't know what or how an iron farm works, here is how it works. So an Iron farm is where you keep getting iron, but you don't work at all to make the iron. You make the farm, then the iron flows in and keeps flowing in forever. Well, as long you have the farm, of course. You'll need villagers to take care of the farm and everything else. And villagers are just these dudes who have their village with farms they care for. To find them, you need to go and find a town, which is hard to do because you will probably have to travel a long way to try and find some. And zombies come at night, and you must eat every five minutes. So yeah, it's pretty hard to get them. But Simeon has a whole bunch! Since you can get two villagers and breed them to make more and more! But sometimes you might spond next to a village which would be great!

Anyways, our Minecraft world is pretty nice! I have a tree house that I live in with a fence all around to protect me from the zombies. I need to make an automatic door, so it opens up when you press a button! I want to build a farm too! I also have a wood shop! I get iron and diamonds for money basically, which is nice because I can make Iron armor or diamond armor. When you make armor and put it on yourself, when any zombies hit you, or you get shot by a skeleton, it protects you greatly! And you can also make shields out of iron. Now shields work amazingly when you fight!

Ezra has a base underwater! He had to drain some water for him to be able to make it. It looks really cool! And he is starting his own little farm down there!

Here is the video of me showing you all of the houses and stuff on Minecraft:

We all love to play Minecraft!

Comments

Hi Jo! That is so cool, maybe you can give me some pointers on how to do that.
Hey Annie! Yeah I would love to do that except I kind of don’t know how to build a Iron farm. I only know the basics. And by the way, are you asking about the Iron farm or something else? - Johanna
And also, something random, um when do you have your house warming party? Or did you already have it? Because we would love to go to that. - Johanna
I don't know, but we reeaaally want you to come.
Yeah I have really so badly want to come over there one of these days! And also happy New Years Eve! This is the last day of 2022! My parents are leaving to Chester today. And coming back tomorrow. And Noelle and Cameron are going to be staying the night tonight. What are you doing for the New Years?
It’s kind of weird that we are just talking on the chat of a blog post. But not even talking about it! Well I guess it’s our only way of talking to each other through chat.😁 - Johanna
Yeah, we are staying up really late and our dad is getting snacks and candy. I should get your Email.
Yeah I really want to get your email! I just don’t know how to do that but Ezra probably knows how and stuff. They are gone right now to the gym. - Johanna

Add a comment