Now My Favorite Baby Animal is a Sloth

My favorite nature show is Coyote Peterson I like the one they did fossil hunting in the Badlands. I like that episode because they showed me lots of different fossil teeth that explained Which animals those teeth belong to. There is this man that explains which fossil animal teeth it goes to. that is why I like the video I can show you that one.

There is the adorable sloth that I like because it tells me a lot about sloths and how different they are with their colors. The 3 toed sloth is mostly black and a little bit of white and it is the most popular one. and the 2 toed is light and it has a long button nose.

Now my favorite baby animal is a sloth because it is really adorable.

 He has a daughter her nickname is pup Coyote Peterson she likes to catch animals bugs different type of lizards. 

Comments

nice blog :-) great that you put in those two video clips. That really makes it fascinating!
thanks, Opa
kinda like us jo we catch lizard just probaly not the ones they catch

Add a comment