Noelle's Wedding!

Two weeks ago was Noelle's wedding! It was so much fun! 

On the wedding day, we had to get to Gover Ranch at 8:00 in the morning. Gover Ranch is where Noelle was going to get married. We were the first ones to get there and then the other bridesmaids came. After all of the bridesmaids came we went to the bridle sweep. The bridle sweep was super nice! It had AC so it was perfect. It was so hot outside. It was like almost a hundred! When Noelle got there she went to go check out the bridle sweep, so I went with her to show her where it is. She also liked it too. 

The groomsmen had to stay in a trailer. I went to see what the trailer in the inside looked like. And when I did I knew there would be no space for seven groomsmen! But somehow there was. And there was no AC in there!

My brother Caleb had to deliver something to the bridle sweep. When he came in. He said it felt so nice in there. And he wanted to stay longer but he couldn't. He said do you guys need anything else? The reason why he said that is so he could stay in there longer. But we said we did not need any more stuff. So he just left. 

The bridle sweep had lots of mirrors. Like on one wall there were 8 of them.It was perfect because we could do our make up at the end of the day for the wedding and everyone had a mirror. 

After breakfast we went to the bridle sweep to get our hair curly. Noëlle’s friend did everyone’s hair. I forgot her name but I think it was Rebecca or something. When she was curling our hair she puts these clips so it would stay curly so when we take them out for the wedding. We stayed in the bridle sweep for a while. When it was lunch time my mom brought us food. And after lunch we had to rehearse. We all looked like old grammas going down the  aisle because of our hair. Everybody said I looked like a Shirley temple because of my hair for some reason. I did not know what a Shirley temple is.

When the wedding was about to start I was really excited! When the wedding started we went down the aisle. We had to go fast a little bit but when we go down the aisle we had to slow down a bit. After the wedding was done we did lots of pictures and my feet hurt like crazy! And when we were finally done we went to go and paint Camron’s car. And then we got to eat. I was really thirsty for some reason.So I got lots of ice tea. I was not really that hungry for some reason and so was Camron’s sister Natalie. 

We roasted some marshmallows. We danced and then ate desert. And then did some toasts to Cameron and Noelle. And then we did the Bouquet toss. Guess what I caught the bouquet!!! I was so happy!! When the wedding was over Cameron and Noelle rode in Camron’s  car. And we said go bye!

Here are some pics and videos: