Noelle's Bridal Shower!

Yesterday Noelle had a Bridal Shower! 

My friend Sophie and my other friend Abby came to the Bridal Shower too. And Abby's mom and Sophie's mom and my mom.

The Bridal Shower was at Camron's Grammas. It starts at 3:30 so we left at 3:00. We were a little late but it did not start yet so that was good. Everybody was just talking for a while. There was a trampoline there and a treehouse and swings and some baby kittens too. They were really cute! There were five of them. Three were all orange and one black and one white. 

My friends and I all went on the trampoline together. There was another girl our age too. I forgot her name. But I do know that it started with a K. We played with her until the Bridal Shower started. 

There was a really nice table with some seats so we all sat there when the Bridal Shower started. Some people were bringing food out to everybody that was there. Camron's sisters brought out some games for everybody to play. The game was that people had to write down on a piece of paper that the people bring to you and it says what is Noelle's middle name and what eye color she has and stuff like that and the person who got most of the things right than they get a prize! I didn't get any prizes though. All of my friends helped each other and I also helped them too. It was really fun! After we played the game some people brought out some dessert for everybody. 

When we were done eating our dessert Noelle started to open some of the presents. Noelle got a lot of presents! My friends and I put all of the presents in Noelle's car. We stuffed a lot but it did work out thankfully. And nothing broke. I love going to Bridal Showers!

Here are some pictures and videos that I took: