My Third Performance Went Great

My 3rd performance went great. But when we started doing our first practice on stage, we messed up a lot. We were bumping into each other. But when I performance started and lots of people were watching, we did well.

After my performance, my Oma gave me yellow flowers to congratulate me. We went to a restaurant named Shari’s. All my cousins, my Opa and Oma, and my aunt were there too. They let me pick out the pies that I liked. I chose lemon meringue pie and a berry pie. All of my friends who danced with me were there at the same restaurant, but not at our table. Except two of my friends, David and Emma, weren’t there. 

One of my favorite dances in the performance is the dance by the 4 to 5 Adults Tap Class. It looked really fun and I liked the music and the dance. 

My next performance is in June.