My Sister Noelle got a Horse!

My sister Noelle got a horse!

The horse that Noelle got is all brown with black on its legs. It looks really pretty! She is getting the horse this Saturday. 

Here is a picture of the horse that Noelle got:

Horses can run up to about 55 mph. The horse that Noelle is getting is not trained at all. She is really excited to train it. She said it's a bare mare. She also said she needs a name for the horse. I was thinking of Joelle or something because her name is Noelle and my name is Johanna so she could name it Joelle. She texted me and said she was thinking of that too!

My friends said she should name it Riley or Sterling. I think Sterling is a great name for it! This Saturday Noelle wanted me to go with her and see the horse and then see the fireworks! But she said if the horse is starting to act up in the trailer then she can't take me. So I am really hoping I get to go with her and see the horse!

A young male horse is called a colt. A young female horse is called fillies.

I wish I could have a painted horse! Painted horses are my favorite! When I say painted horses I don't mean like literally people painting horses I just mean the type of breed they are.

Here is a picture of a painted horse:


Comments

thank you for sending the picture :-) It is a nice horse and the story explains it all!
Thank you!!- Johanna😊

Add a comment