My New Friends Has Baby Squirrels!

There are some new kids that moved to our street! There are only three girls. they have seven kids but the other siblings already moved out. One of the girl's ages are 9 and there are twins. The twins are both 11 years old. They moved in almost a month ago. and they are really nice! The names of the girls are, Annabelle, Abigail and Rosie. Annabelle and Abigail are twins.

They have baby squirrels! They said the baby squirrels are not even a month old. I went to their house that is up the street from us. So they are very close to us. When I got to their house I got to hold the squirrels. They were really cute! The reason why they have the squirrels is that their dad found them. And the baby squirrels think that their mom died so they took them, and took very good care of them.

The names of the two baby squirrels are, raisin and pickle. Pickle is a boy I think and raisin is a girl.

The baby squirrels have five toes on the back and in the front, they have four toes. Squirrels eat when their bigger, fruits, nuts,veggies, seeds, incects, eggs and plants.  The baby squirrels that they have loves grapes. We are really glade they love grapes because the grapes give them hydration so my friends don’t have to really give them a drink of milk. 

I really wish I had baby squirrels.

Here are some pictures and videos of the baby squirrels: