My Music Binder!

I got a binder that I can put my music in! I got it from Mrs.Orr! Mrs.Orr is a lady who plays piano at our church. She is a super good pianist! And she sings while she is playing the piano. She even helped out as a singing director a long time ago for a choir! Anyways, she just returned from going on a vacation with her husband, and they have been gone for a month. In the meantime, I have been playing violin for the church while Abbygail ( the one who usually plays violin) plays the piano. She is a really good piano player and violin player. And Nick is playing guitar. So when Mr. and Mrs.Orr came back, Abbygail went back to the violin. And now Abbygail and I will be playing violin together for church. We did play some songs for bible study last night on Tuesday. That went great, but I got confused with the music, and there was a three-padge song! So I couldn't put all the pages on one music stand fast, but Abbygail could, though! 

And Mrs.Orr saw that I was struggling to put the music on the music stand fast enough that she gave me a binder so I could put all the songs in and flip the page to go to a different song fast. I said, "Thank you so much! This will be super helpful!".

I am super happy that I got to have a binder! I printed out a music drawing and slipped it on the front of the binder. It now looks really cool! 

Here are pictures of the binder:

Comments

Johanna! It looks amazing! Keep up the awesome work!
Thank you! - Johanna

Add a comment