My Friends Have Their Birthdays Coming Up!

My friend Sophie and my other friend Abby have their birthdays very soon. My friend Abby has hers on April 2nd and she is turning 10 years old. My other friend Sophie has hers on May 28 and she is turning 11. And her brother Sawyer has his on May 29. He is turning 8 years old. I wish my birthday was soon but it's not. Not until a long time from now. My brother Ezra has his on June 1st and he is turning 13 years old. 

I have my friend Abby's gift already. It's a piggy bank but it's also a stuffed animal. It's really cool. I also got her fake nails and an owl necklace. The owl necklace is really pretty. And I also got my friend Sophie the same owl necklace. So basically it's a friendship necklace. 

I have the same owl necklace as my friends too. The owl represents wisdom.

On my friend Sophie's birthday, I am going to go to a tea place with my other friend Abby too. The tea place has these really good smoothies too. They are really good. And afterward, we are all going to the mall and buy something for my friend Sophie and my other friend Abby. I don't think I am going to get something at the mall for my friend Abby because I already bought her a lot of presents.

I can't wait till my friend's birthday. It's going to be so much fun!