My Friend And I Sell Bracelets

My friend Sophie and I are selling bracelets basically every day. And lots of kids come and buy them. My friend Sophie has lots of rubber bands. But she's already running out of them because we used the same ones a long time ago. So I might buy more. 

Sometimes we go down to the park to sell bracelets. It's a great spot because lots of kids go there. The last time that we went there we were so busy with kids wanting to buy them. But some of the kids had their bracelets broken so we fixed them.

We sell the bracelets for fifty cents each. But sometimes we make thick bracelets so those are one dollar each. And we make rings out of rubber bands too. And those are just twenty-five cents each. I made a sister bracelet for me and Noelle. And I also made friendship bracelets for me and my friend Abby and my other friend Sophie.

Here is a picture of my friendship bracelet

This is a thick one.