My Friend and I Love Singing Together

We are going to have another party for Gideon's graduation from High School. Our Oma and Opa are going to be at the Lake Club for the celebration, and my cousins will be there too. It's going to be on Friday. I can't wait until the party. I love parties! During the party, I will be playing board games, having cake, and going swimming and kayaking in our lake. My Opa and Oma are bringing kayaks with them.

My friend and I love singing together. We sing lots of different songs like "You Have a Friend in Me". We love that one a lot. We also like singing "Show Yourself". It's from Frozen 2. And I sing their other songs too but I don't remember those.

My friend and I love playing Minecraft a lot. We build houses. And sometimes we live together in one house, in the Minecraft world. If we live together in one house, we make it big. We played Minecraft on our TV today and yesterday. It's lots of fun. I like building houses and collecting flowers. I like crafting Minecraft blocks by putting two types of blocks together to create a new type of block. For example, if you have a wood block and a sticks block, then you can make a wooden sword.