My First MindMap

I have been working on a mind map with my dad! A mind map is all the things you are doing in your life or some things that you want to do and then you write it down on poster paper or wrapping paper and have it on the blank side so you can write stuff down on it. So I have been writing down all of what I have been doing and some other stuff that I want to do in the future. My dad has been helping me with it for a while and then he said, to try doing it by myself so I did but I couldn't think of anything else to put down since I think we put everything already. So we rolled up the paper and then put my name on it so I can remember that it was mine because Simeon also did the same thing as me and they look similar. Well, he wrote his words in all black but I wrote mine in different colors. I like the colors in mine! :)