My Brother-in-Laws Family Dog Got to Come Over!!!

So yesterday, a dog named Addie came to our house after church! Noelle and Cameron brought her over because she's always been in a kennel, and nobody ever really walks her. So they brought her over to our house! She is three years old and is a brown lab, but she is pretty small for her size. She is so cute!! I got to take her on a walk while Sophie and Cameron were on their bikes in front of me. After we walked, she laid herself on our cold floor because she and I were supper hot. Oh, and I even taught her how to shake! She doesn't know what shake actually means, but she can hear my tone of voice and then puts up her paw to me. She only does that sometimes. If I had a treat, then she would do it. And she will do it when I don't pay any attention to her. It's just so cute! I wished I could keep her forever! Like this morning, I so badly wanted to take her on a walk, but she wasn't here, sadly. :( 

Noelle and Cameron can't keep her at their house forever because their landlord said they couldn't have any dogs to own there. So they only had Addie for about three days so she could get some exercise, then put her back in her kennel at Cameron's family's house.

Here are some pics to show you of her! So cute!! <3