I Went to a Horse Expo!!

I went to a horse expo with my sister Noelle and her sister-in-law, Elliana. It was a lot of fun going there! There were a lot of different horses! They had such beautiful hair!! There was even archery too! That was probably my favorite thing to watch. Two girls around my age were on horses, and at a trot, they would have their bows ready and then shoot at the target. They would always hit the target and not miss. I took a lot of videos and pics of the expo. I will put them down here below. They would also have a show where they would bring out a lot of horses, then have them trotting around and around, and there would be a lady speaking into a microphone and talking about the horse and where it comes from. Near the end of the horse expo, they brought out beautiful Friesians! I also took pic and vid of that too! Here they are!