I Really Want To Be a Photographer!

I love taking pictures and then editing them! 

My brother Simeon is a really good photographer I think. :)  He is teaching me how to edit and take really good pictures and different angles and stuff like that! I am really thankful that Simeon is teaching me how to use and showing me buttons on the camera.

And now I am starting to take pictures for my mom's website/store. 

Here is a picture of me holding the moon. It looks pretty cool! 

And there are other pictures on Simeon's Instagram account.

Here is a picture of me that is taking a picture of my mom. :)

Simeon and I this morning at 5:00 AM woke up got dressed and brought the camera outside and waited a little bit for the sun to rise and then take really cool pictures. The reason why is because sunrises and sunsets are the perfect time to take really cool and pretty pictures. So we did that. And we did get actually really good pictures. I am really happy with it! :)