I Have Been Doing Cooking Class With my Friends!

Two days ago I went to a cooking class with my friends. Noelle's friend Hannah is doing the cooking class. She is a really good cooker. We made this week mac - cheese. It was really good!! Hannah has her class every two times a month. We might have my sister Noelle come to one of her classes but she can teach us how to do art on cakes and Hannah can teach us how to bake and make a cake taste super good! That would be awesome if she could come!!

Here are the ingredients to make the Mac- cheese sauce.

I love making desserts! There are two reasons why I love making desserts. Number one is that it's so much fun to make it! Number two I love to eat it! :) 

After we make the food at Hannah's house we clean up a little bit and then we just talk if we have extra time before my dad picks us up.

Hannah has two dogs. One of the dog's names is Ace and it's a male. And the other dog's name is Scout. Scout is a female and she loves to be under blankets a lot. Scout is a Dachshund. I forgot what type of dog Ace was. But they are really cute! And whenever we have extra time we also play with the dogs. 

Next week we are doing another cooking class. And we are making lasagna. I love lasagna!! But one of my friends does not like lasagna and she does the cooking class with me. So maybe I can have hers if she does not like it!:) I am really excited about it. I can't wait!!