I Got my Tortoise Joy, a Stick Log House And a Heating Lamp!

The log house hideout and the heating lamp is coming in today in the mail. So I am waiting for it! I needed to get Joy a heating lamp but never got around to it. I did have one before, but it shattered because one day, it fell on the floor. So I am very excited when the heating lamp comes in! 

Also, if you don't know who Joy is, it's my baby tortoise. She did have another name before, but I didn't know whether she was a female or a male because you can't tell after there about a year or two old. And I found out about four weeks ago she was a female! I named her Joy because she brings me, Joy! <3

The log house hideout is so that it can go hide in to go to sleep. I already have something for that, except it's made of cardboard. And it's coming apart. So the one that is coming in today looks pretty nice! So I am very excited about that too! Joy doesn't know about anything yet! So it will be a surprise! I can't wait till it all comes in!

Here is the picture of the log house thing and the heat lamp on Amazon.

I will take some pictures when it comes in and put them on this blog post!