I got my Ears Pierced Again.

I got my ears pierced on Friday. It was lots of fun. I have had my ears pierced before but it closed up. And that was two years ago. And I have had my ears pierced for four months. 

And for Christmas, I got earrings from my friend Julliette. I begged my mom to get my ears pierced. And she finally said yes as she saw I got earrings as a gift. I was so excited when I heard my mom say yes. I was a little scared and excited. And when we were at claire's I got to pick lots of different earrings. I chose a blue one. It looks very pretty. My sister Noelle and my mom was there to watch me get my ears pierced. 

When she was ready to pierce my ears I was scared. So I was holding on to the chair as tight as I could. And then she pierced my ear it did hurt a lot like a big pinch. But when she was done with one I didn't feel that scared anymore. And then she was done. I felt a little hot and felt kinda dizzy. When I was done they gave me an alcohol bottle for my ear so it won't get infected. 

And after I got my ears pierced we went to a tea place and Noelle and I got two smoothes. And my mom got a coconut tea.