I got a Keyboard Piano!

I got a keyboard piano from my aunt for free! I am really happy and grateful. I wrote some notes on the keyboard piano on the white keys with a dry-erase marker. That is so I could learn to remember the name of the notes so that I can get really good at it.

I tried two apps for the keyboard piano, but it didn't really work. If you want to learn the actual songs, it will cost you money on the app. 

So I went on YouTube, and I found some easy songs for me to play, and now I play every day. On YouTube, it’s a game that someone recorded and then put it on YouTube for someone to follow it. The reason why it's easy for me to follow is that there are these notes like A B or C that float down and it tells you which one to press.  They are slow enough for me to play. I can change the speed of the play using the settings of YouTube.

Here is one of the songs that I practice a lot on my keyboard piano:

I wake up in the morning very early because after we eat in the morning, we have to go straight to doing our school work. At 10:30, we get a break from schoolwork. The break is a half-hour long, and we get a snack, so I get straight on the piano keyboard during the break.

My brother Gideon and Simeon want to get a keyboard piano too. Simeon wants his piano keyboard because he uses it for his digital recordings, and when he gets better and better at it, he might use it for a story, or maybe a podcast. 

My brother Gideon wants to get good at the piano like me. So he's been practicing with me, and we take turns.  It is really fun! I love practicing with Gideon, staring at him, and trying to make him mess up in a fun way.