I Got a Classiscal Guitar!

I got a classical guitar! 

I have been learning guitar. I got this app called" Simply Guitar".  It learned me all different types of chords you can do for songs. And I learned almost all of the chords you can play. I am still doing simply guitar. But I have been mostly searching up songs on YouTube. 

I did learn a song but the hardest thing about playing the guitar is probably switching between each chord. And that's the problem I am having with the song. So technically I am still learning. I already like playing the guitar! 

My brother Nicholas is also is learning how to play the guitar. He has an acoustic guitar they sound the same to me so I guess they are? I think they are but one just sounds a bit differently. 

He already knows how to play a lot of songs and it sounds really good!! I can't wait to learn how to play the guitar and play lots of beautiful songs. I also really want to learn how to read sheet music! That would be great! I practice the guitar every day! I play on it for about ten minutes in sessions of the day each day. 

I learned almost all of the chords on the guitar. So I have been searching for very easy and nice songs to play on YouTube. I clicked on a video that looked easy to play but it was a little hard still. 

I can also play Happy Birthday! Well, not all of it just a little bit. It sounds pretty good though! 

Here is a picture of my Classical guitar and a few videos of a little bit of what I can play on the guitar.