I Got A $20 Dollar Amazon Gift Card!

I got a $20-dollar Amazon gift card from Amazon! It was because I bought a heat lamp for my tortoise! That company that I bought from was pretty new and they want me to review the heat lamp, and if I do then they will give me a $20-dollar Amazon gift card! And they also wanted me to take photos and videos if I could. And I did take a video of how it works and some photos too! So now all I have to do is write a review about it! And my review will be all five stars because it works pretty well! 

I am probably going to buy a how-to-learn music book if Amazon has the right one. And if they don't, then I will probably get a bookholder. I want a bookholder because whenever I have to do something and have to get up or if I am making something in the kitchen, I have to put my book down and then I can't be reading it while I am making something. But if I did have a bookholder then I can be reading while I am cooking or something! 

Amazon sent me the news through the mail. Here is a picture of the letter they sent me:

Here is also the video I made for the review!

Comments

That is awesome. I like the layout of your blog and th. nice video you entered
Thank you, Opa! The video was pretty easy to create and fun to do! - Johanna

Add a comment