I Did a Solo at Choir!

Yesterday was Choir and we had auditions. It was really fun. I did a group song with my two friends and I also did a solo. Mrs.Doomer said she wanted everybody to be quiet when people are singing. So when it was my turn to do a solo it felt really weird and I was a little scared. But after a while, I was not scared anymore and it felt nice.

Some of the kids in our class did solos and group songs. Mrs.Doomer's son daniel, would do a group song with anybody that wanted to do a group song but they didn't know who. People only did two people per group. 

Joanna did a solo and she also did a group song with this other girl. I forgot her name but she was sitting right next to us. 

At the end of the class, the bigger kids did a song with us. The song was called " He's Got the Whole World in His Hands" and we also sang " This is my Father's World" it's my favorite one out of them all. 

Here is me singing" This is my Father's World". With “ He’s Got the Whole World”.