I Built a New Home For my Tortoise, Joy!

I built a new habitat for my tortoise, Joy! She loves it! I have kept her in there for most of the day every day. I take her in at night just in case an animal comes. I built it in my mom's garden area. It is an enclosed area. But I am still scared that an animal might climb over the fence and try to get the tortoise. I built it out of wood with some nails and just put it together. So far, the tortoise hasn't got out yet. It's a pretty big place. There are several spots for the tortoise to sleep. A rocky area, a bush area, and its little house also to sleep under. I have a big water area also. So it can take a bath or drink water. And I have a food bowl for it so it can eat. I feed it salad and some bell peppers or whatever I have. It can take walks around the area or sleep. It usually sleeps, though, all the time. It's so cute! 

I have a picture and a video to show you! Here they are: