I Am Going to Start Ballet Again!!

I am going to start ballet again every Thursday! And guess what? It's Thursday today!! My ballet class begins at 4:45 and ends at 5:45 PM. And right now, for me, it's only 9:48 AM. So I haven't left yet, of course.

My ballet teacher's name is Miss Teal. I haven't met her yet, so I am very excited! I ordered ballet shoes, a leotard, tights, and a skirt for my whole ballet suit on amazon! And today, my ballet shoes and leotard is coming in the mail. The rest of the suit is coming in tomorrow. It's okay that I won't have all my stuff when I go to ballet class today. There might be other girls who haven't got all of their stuff too. But next Thursday, I should have all of my stuff by then.

We have to wear all black. So black leotard, tights, shoes, skirt. Everything! I hope it all fits!

The minimum is nine years old for my ballet class. I am doing ballet because I love it so much and haven't done it in a while. And some of my old classmates are there now and are older. It was so much fun! I loved talking to my friends there. I guess I just really enjoyed it very much! So I am not going to do choir this semester. Maybe next semester. I have been doing choir for a long time and want a break from it. So that's why I am doing ballet! I am just so excited and a little scared! So I hope today will go great!

I will make another blog post on how my ballet class went! Bye!

Comments

Can't wait to hear about it when you go today! I might come a sneak a pic :)
Ok! I can’t wait! - Johanna

Add a comment