I am Getting the Book Beast of Bites From Coyote Peterson

I am getting a new Coyote Peterson book. It was his fifth book he made. That is a lot of books I would be like I wouldn't even want to do any more books. If I were him. My mom said I can get it. So I got it. It is called "Beast of Bites" and it is still coming in the mail. I can't wait till it comes in! It cost 28$ dollars. And it comes with a signed bookplate. A bookplate is a sticker for the inside cover and it is signed.  

I was on a Tuesday zoom call with other people with Coyote Peterson. It was at 4:00 PM. My friends were at our house when we watched it. It was very interesting to hear. There was this other presenting lady on it. I forgot her name though. She was asking us everybody else's questions for Coyote Peterson. There were over 1,000 questions. There was only time for a few questions to answer.   She didn't answer my questions. It was fine because there were a lot of other people's questions. 

Coyote Peterson was thinking of doing a zoom call again sometime. What I liked about the zoom call was I liked to hear other people's questions. I hope they do the zoom call again. The zoom call stoped at 5:00 P it was about an hour long.

He said the most stressful bite situation was with the bites from three different trained attack dogs.