I am all Done With Choir.

I am all done with the choir. The next semester is going to be in fall. Mrs.Doomer is going to be splitting us up. Like there is going to be three choirs instead of two now. The first choir is going to be for very little kids like 5 to 8 or something. And the second choir is I think going to be like 10 to 12 I think. And the third choir is going to be like I think 14 to 19. so yeah it's going to be a lot more kids next semester. I love choir a lot. I wish it didn't end yet. Joanna might be at the choir again next semester I don't know yet. I really hope she does though. 

Mrs.Doomer did a party for the choir. It was at a skating rank called " Viking Skate Country ". It's in redding. And it's only 25 min away from my house. It is really fun! I rode in my friend's car because my mom and dad were gone to Chester. My friend had a softball game at 3:30 so we had to leave at 3:00 to get to her game in time. Mrs.Doomer has ice cream for everyone there but we had to go to the game so we could not stay for the ice cream. We told Mrs.Domer we had to go and she ok and she gave us a little candy and said goodbye. We got to stay there for and hour and a half. But it felt to me only five min. 

I was not use to roller skating. I am way better at roller blading witch is a little harder than roller skating. After awhile I got the hang of it and I had lots of fun. Joanna was not there at all. I really wish she was.