Halloween Coming Up.

Halloween is coming up, and Abby and I just worked out our costumes. We are going to do " The Little Red Riding Hood" story. Abby is going to be the wolf, and I will be the Little Red Riding Hood. We wanted to do something together, so we picked that one. It's a nice, cute story. 

I also want Ria to be the wolf but dressed as the grandma.😂That would be super funny! But I probably won't do that. 

I only need two things, so I bought this on Amazon for my costume:

I didn't want to get a red dress because my dad said it would be too red. Plus, it would look a lot better with a different dress. I actually love the dress that I got. It said it would be coming in on the 18th or 20th. So when I have everything for my costume I will make another blog post about it. 

Sophie is going to be Goldilocks. We bought her a yellow dress, and it's actually coming in today! So, hopefully, it will fit and look great! And that's all she needs for her costume. It's a super cute dress. Here it is: