Going to a Water Park!

On Thursday my friends and I are going to a water park in redding. 

I have never been to a water park before, so hopefully, it will be fun! I know what you might be thinking, going to a water park will be gross because there will be a lot of people and all that. But since my friends and I are going on a Thursday, many people don't go on Thursdays because of school or other such. And also we are going right in the morning. I think we have to be there by 10:00 and leave the house by 9:30. My friend's mom is taking us. 

I can't wait!! I wish it were going to be Thursday tomorrow instead of Tuesday. I feel like it's going to take a long time until Thursday!

I will probably make another blog post after I go to the water park. And hopefully, we will take lots of pictures and videos so I can show you guys! 

Well, I hope you had fun reading this! :) Bye!