Fireworks!!

A couple days ago we had fireworks! It was at a edge of a lake that’s right next to our community lake club.

A lot of my mom and dads friends came to watch the fireworks! My friends were also there to watch the fireworks too! Camerons family and Cameron and Noelle also came and watched! So yeah we had a lot of people! 

We all sat at the deck of the lake club and watched the fireworks! We brought nachos and watermelon and lots of sodas for dinner. It was really good!! 

We swam in the lake and afterwards we just hung out until the fireworks started. It started around 9:53 PM. I know that because I looked on my friends phone to check the time. 

Click on it.

 https://www.voxer.com/v/cae60e7a81

We had a blast!! I kept drinking soda while the fireworks went off. :) 

I just can’t wait till next year to watch the fireworks again!!

Here is a drawing I did of the American flag.