Ezra and I Made the Cake

My 9th birthday is tomorrow, on November 7, and so is my ballet class. I have to leave at 3:30 because it takes a half-hour to get there. 

Tomorrow I have Miss Zoanne, my teacher because she is always there on Thursdays. Miss Mary is my teacher on Tuesdays. 

On my birthday we are going to have hamburgers for lunch. I might have my friends over. Ezra and I made the cake, but we haven’t made the frosting yet. We are going to make the frosting on my birthday. 

Ezra and I are going to make the frosting and the cake with coconut. Coconut cake is my favorite cake. When we are done putting the frosting on the cake, we are going to sprinkle coconut flakes on top of it. 

Comments

wow Johanna, that sounds like a yummy cake! Have a great birthday and we'll see you Friday :)
Hi thanks for liking my blog post

Add a comment