Coyote Peterson Got a Big Present For Mario

There is a new Coyote Peterson video. The video is called."Chain Saw vs. Ultimate Present!

Here is the video:

Coyote Peterson has a pet dog named charlie. And he has a pet tortoise named green bee. I wish I had a dog. And if I did have a dog I would name it Diego. 

Coyote Peterson has a present as big as him and it is for Mario. It is a big crate. He went to go pick Mario up. Mario doesn't know where Coyote Peterson is taking him. He is very excited. When he saw that it was as big as Coyote Peterson, he got even more excited. Then Coyote Peterson gave him some tools to open the present. Mario was already going for the chain saw but Coyote Peterson said we are not using a chain saw because it is very fragile. They only used small tools. They got the top off. And they got the side off. And when Mario saw what was in it, he was so happy! It was a T Rex skull! It was half the size of Coyote Peterson! It looks like it costs a lot of money. 

It looks very cool. And it was very big. I wish I could have a skull like that. I don't know-how Coyote Peterson could afford that. The colors on the present were wrapped in all red with white stripes. The present looks very pretty.