Christmas With Family!!

Our Christmas went great this year! Our whole family came!

Noelle, Cameron, Caleb, Risa, Gideon, Nicholas, Jonathan, and french Jonathan all came to our house for Christmas! I said french Jonathan because he is our friend from France named Jonathan, so we call him french Jonathan not to get mixed up with the other Jonathans in our family.

The day before Christmas, Noelle, Cameron, Gideon, Jonathan, Nicholas, and french Jonathan went to our house. We had soup and homemade bread for dinner and snacks and sang some carols, and Nicholas played his guitar. And we all talked for a while and played video games after midnight! I played Minecraft, and Jonathan, Nicholas, Gideon, Ezra, and french Jonathan all played a different game which I forgot what it was called.

Noelle and Cameron didn't play any video games because Cameron wasn't feeling well. And Noelle went with him to take care of him. They slept in a tiny little trailer that was in our front yard that they brought to sleep in. It was hooked up to their car. It's not like a small RV at all. It just has a bed because that's all you can fit in it. But that's just what it's for, to sleep in only. They said the bed is very comfortable to sleep on. And you can't stand in it fully up. But besides that, it's a great little trailer to sleep in. So that's what Noelle and Cameron used to sleep in that night in our front yard.

So we played video games, except for Cameron and Noelle, and stayed up until 12:15 AM. I fell asleep around 1:00 AM.

The next day was Christmas!! We didn't open presents yet. We would do that after lunch because everybody would be here by then. And also that day was Sunday! My mom and dad, and Gideon went to church. Cameron, Noelle, Ezra, Simeon, Sophie, and I didn't go to church because we had a slight cough, and my mom and dad didn't want to risk taking us to church because we might get people sick. Cameron didn't have a cough he just wasn't feeling well at all. And Noelle didn't have a cough and wasn't sick or anything, but she stayed with Cameron to help care for him. And the rest of us had a slight cough.

After my mom and dad and Gideon returned from church, Gideon, Ezra, and Sophie went to build legos. I was pretty tired and went on a chair next to them and watched and tried to fall asleep. And Noelle was with Cameron. And then Caleb and Risa came! And 10 mins later, Jonathan and Nicholas and french Jonathan came too! We all had lunch, got dessert, and started to open presents!! Everybody had a lot of gifts to open! We had a grand time opening and eating!

I got a microscope from Jonathan!! I put a piece of my hair under it, and it looked so creepy and cool at the same time!! Then Jonathan said I should get some blood and see what it looks like under the microscope! Noelle said it should be french Jonathan's blood because then we could see french blood! :^) So, french Jonathan said he would do it! And got a sharp pin and kept stabbing himself with it in the finger, but nothing came out, so he kept doing it, and finally, blood started to come out. So he quickly put some under the microscope, which was cool to look at! You could see the blood was moving a lot! I wish I had a picture to show you, but I have no idea how to do that when it's under a microscope. So I am very sorry for that. It was pretty cool, though!

I also got four books that are excellent stories to read that I am excited about reading, and I got a lovely journal that I needed, RGB LED Strip Lights that are really cool, really nice shoes, and nice smartwatch straps for my smartwatch that I have. Also, I forgot to write a blog post about that, so I'm sorry. And one more thing, a decorating baking tool. I think that's all! So yeah, we all got pretty cool stuff!

Here is a video of the lights I got for Christmas!


And Merry Christmas!