Choir Starting Up Again!

Choir is starting up again!! I am really happy! Yesterday I actually went to choir! I had a great time!

We have to bring is binders, pencils, water bottles, and paper if you want. I wanted to bring a book for when we get recess but I forgot. They have a playground there where you can play but I like to read a book instead. 

I have a really nice bag to put all my stuff in! My friend Mercedes made it for me! She made it for me last semester. She sewed everything too on it! She made it where you can have a water bottle in the front and pencils also! And she even put a heart on the bottom of it. She also put my favorite color which is orange! She never asked me what my favorite color was and I think just did orange! :) I just love orange!!

Here is two pictures of it!